Order The Ripple Effect!

The New Album from Jordan Sovis.

1. Level Up
2. Paint the Stars
3. The Ocean Around Us
4. Starlight Symphony
5. Speak It Out
6. Be the Change
7. Your Eyes, Tonight
8. City Sounds of Austin (A Soundtrack)
9. Time Is of the Essence
10. Ready or Not
11. A Perfect Reality
12. Louder Voice
13. Hand Me over Your Enemy
14. All Passengers Prepare for Takeoff